Chillhop Essentials - Summer 2016

by Chillhop Records

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    We hope you enjoy these Summery tracks. Please support the creators and give them a follow if you dig it. For information on using out music in your YouTube videos, check out http://chillhoprecords.com/license

     name your price

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 24 Chillhop Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 30%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Chillhop Raw Cuts, Pueblo, Chillhop Essentials - Winter 2016, Blue Sky, Southbank, Mosaic, Flickshots & Quickscopes, OdeToYou, and 16 more. , and , .

     $26.60 USD or more (30% OFF)

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

After a very successful first release of our new format for the Essentials compilations, we're back with another edition of our seasonal release series. On Monday the 13th of June, we celebrate the start of Summer with a brand new compilation. We asked 18 of the best Chillhop producers to put together your Summer soundtrack and the result is a release that is a perfect soundtrack for your Summer. Enjoy!

Info on using the music on YouTube videos / non-commercial projects: chillhoprecords.com/license

credits

released June 13, 2016

Co-production & Mastering: Birocratic
Artwork by: www.behance.net/rickvand
Spotify Link » open.spotify.com/album/5fPkONjaJeTQGqZ4wA7nsB

Artist Links:
Guggenz » soundcloud.com/guggenz
Joakim Karud » soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Birocratic » soundcloud.com/birocratic
Brock Berrigan » soundcloud.com/brockberrigan
Floppy Circus » soundcloud.com/floppycircus
Handbook » soundcloud.com/handbook
Phoniks » soundcloud.com/phoniksbeats
Gorila » soundcloud.com/gorilamc
Bonus Points » soundcloud.com/bonuspoints
Mecca:83 » soundcloud.com/solar-sound-system
GlobulDub » soundcloud.com/globuldub
deeB » soundcloud.com/deeb
Imagined Herbal Flows » soundcloud.com/imaginedherbalflows
Aso » soundcloud.com/aricogle
White Lights » soundcloud.com/white_lights
Philanthrope » soundcloud.com/philanthrope1
Ol' Burger Beats » soundcloud.com/ol-burger-beats
Jeff Kaale » soundcloud.com/jeff-kaale

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Chillhop Records Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Chillhop is a platform dedicated to finding and sharing the best chilled hiphop, jazzhop and triphop music and connecting people. more info at chillhop.com

contact / help

Contact Chillhop Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code