We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Chillhop Essentials Summer 2020

by Chillhop Music

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.

about

🏖Stream/Download » chillhop.ffm.to/summer2020.gue

Summer is here with the launch of our second Essentials of 2020. Embrace these 25 chill and exclusive instrumentals as they backdrop our Raccoon's activities, as they soundtrack your hot days ahead. With Essentials Summer 2020, we promise: the heat is real.


Listed at €1 (or more), with every purchase we will plant a tree! This initiative will be done through onetreeplanted, a non-profit focused on global reforestation who planted four million trees last year!

🙌Follow the artists
・ The Breed » soundcloud.com/the_breed
・ Yasper » soundcloud.com/yasperrr
・ SwuM » soundcloud.com/swumbeats
・ chromonicci » soundcloud.com/nicciwho
・ dryhope » soundcloud.com/dryhope
・ Xander » soundcloud.com/prodbyxander
・ Stan Forebee » soundcloud.com/stan-forebee
・ L'Indécis » soundcloud.com/lindecis
・ Aso » soundcloud.com/aricogle
・ Aviino » soundcloud.com/user-618288520
・ Middle School » soundcloud.com/yungmiddleschool
・ Sitting Duck » soundcloud.com/sittingduckbeats
・ otaam » soundcloud.com/otammusic
・ Eli Way » www.soundcloud.com/eliwaymusic/
・ mommy » soundcloud.com/beatsbymommy
・ goosetaf » soundcloud.com/goosetaf
・ Anbuu » soundcloud.com/theanbuu
・ Philanthrope » soundcloud.com/philanthrope1
・ Lead Major » soundcloud.com/lead-major
・ Blue Wednesday » soundcloud.com/bluewednesday
・ Another Silent Weekend » soundcloud.com/anothersilentweekend
・ sadtoi » soundcloud.com/iamsadtoi
・ Mo Anando » soundcloud.com/moanando
・ Ruck P » www.soundcloud.com/ruckp
・ Psalm Trees » www.soundcloud.com/psalm-trees
・ Guillaume Muschalle » soundcloud.com/guillaume-muschalle
・ weird inside » soundcloud.com/weirdinside
・ SAINT WKND » soundcloud.com/wknd
・ No Spirit » soundcloud.com/nospiritmusic
・ Kyle McEvoy » soundcloud.com/kylemcevoymusic
・ Dillan Witherow » spoti.fi/36mrRSR
・ j'san » soundcloud.com/iamjsan
・ Epektase » soundcloud.com/epektase
・ Sleepy Fish » soundcloud.com/sleeepyfish
・ Miscél » soundcloud.com/miscelbeets
・ Shahly » soundcloud.com/shahly

Notes:

- For every record sold, we plant a tree! (more info @ One Tree Planted).

- Manufactured in a Pressing Plant using 'Green' and energy-efficient machinery and recycled Vinyl granulate. Find out how our vinyl is sustainable here.

Beautiful Limited Edition Gatefold Artwork
Double Red Coloured Vinyl
Hand Numbered
Printed Inner Sleeves
Download card included
For every record sold, we plant a tree!

🎨 Artwork & Animations by Rafael de Araujo
www.instagram.com/rafaeldearauj0
rafaeldearaujo.tumblr.com
vimeo.com/rafaeldearaujo
www.behance.net/rafaeldearaujo

credits

released June 3, 2020

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Chillhop Music Rotterdam, Netherlands

Chillhop is a platform dedicated to finding and sharing the best chilled hiphop, jazzhop and triphop music and connecting people. more info at chillhop.com

contact / help

Contact Chillhop Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Chillhop Music recommends:

If you like Chillhop Music, you may also like: